ADA Compliance Committee


  • Meetings held as needed
  • City Hall - Council Chambers
    620 Erie St.
    Storm Lake, IA 50588

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available at least 24 hours prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda |View All

Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes |View All


The ADA Compliance Committee consists of five members selected by the Council:
  • Marvin Miller  -Term expires July 1, 2021
  • Vacant - Term expires July 1, 2019
  • Vacant - Term expires July 1, 2017
  • Vacant - Term expires July 1, 2017
  • Vacant - Council Representative


The ADA Compliance Committee hears complaints regarding access to and/or participation in public facilities, services, activities, and functions within the City’s jurisdiction. In addition the committee provides feedback and recommendations to the Council and city staff on matters of ADA compliance and access.